MIXER

Fall Play to be announced at the Mixer:  Humanities Center 3:30-5:00pm on Wednesday, August 27

FALL PLAY AUDITIONS

September 2 and 3 in the Humanities Center from 3:30-6:30 (students only need to attend one audition- sign up sheets will be posted on the door.  Cold reading or memorized monologue)

FALL PLAY PERFORMANCES

Friday, Nov. 7 at 7:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 8 at 2:00 and 7:00pm
Friday, Nov. 14 at 7:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 15 at 7:00pm
in the Humanities Center





The Wizard of Oz


Friday, March 13 at 7:00pm
Saturday, March 14 at 2:00 & 7:00pm
Fri. & Sat., March 20/21 at 7:00pm
Barnum Hall

Public Domain


Thursday, May 21 at 5:00 & 7:30pm
Friday, May 22 at 7:30pm
Saturday, May 23 at 5:00 & 7:30pm
Humanities Center

Speaker Series


Do you have contact with actors, writers, producers, musicians, choreographers, people who work in theatre, or others in the Arts? Email us (Put "SPEAKER SERIES" in the subject line.)





CONNECT WITH US ON:    


Sign up with iGive.com and support Samohi Theatre when you shop online.


















Santa Monica High School Theatre   .   601 Pico Boulevard   .   Santa Monica, CA 90405



  BLOG  I  LINKS